Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tommy Kurniawan

Tommy Kurniawan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Kurniawan
"Joe and Arwyn are the best insurance agents I have ever dealt with! They are very responsive and understand your needs. I highly recommend Joe Paul State Farm!"
Profile photo of Josh Sergent

Josh Sergent

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Sergent
"Best insurance agent ive ever had. Joe and his staff are very knowledgeable, caring and responsive. Joe, takes the time to educate his clients in why he is recommending the coverages that he does. His goal is to protect your assets and your families well being in the event of a loss. When I hired him on, he sat down with me and went over all my home, auto, business, assets, income to make sure everything was protected from all angles. We have had losses where insurance has paid out and we have been well covered and well taken care of. I sleep well at night thanks to Joe and his team."
Profile photo of Lee Elam

Lee Elam

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Elam
"My agency is very responsive and answer any questions I may have in a timely manner. If I have an issue they will deliver me solution options."
Profile photo of Clare Stein

Clare Stein

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Stein
"Joe Paul with State Farm as assisted us with our life and business insurance. He is also helping us with our retirement. He has be AMAZINGLY helpful, quick, and kind throughout each step."
Profile photo of Peter MacMaster

Peter MacMaster

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter MacMaster
"Joe with State Farm is my Guy! He has been handling all of our insurance needs for years because he is the type of man who will go above and beyond to service his clients as fast as possible! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rick Mitchell

Rick Mitchell

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Mitchell
"Excellent customer service and highly responsive to all inquiries."
Profile photo of Adam Davison

Adam Davison

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Davison
"Joe and the team have been great. Responsive, prompt and professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of Linh Tran

Linh Tran

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linh Tran
"Joe has taken care of my personal and business autos for several years. He is ALWAYS on top of it... today, I forgot to add a car to insurance while at the DMV. Within 15 minutes, he had to to me. His team is phenomenal as well. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brian Amick

Brian Amick

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Amick
"Joe Paul State Farm is a great insurance agent. He is trustworthy and provides great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cathy Decker

Cathy Decker

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Decker
"Joe Paul and his team provide excellent customer services and fantastic rates for all your insurance needs. We use them for everything - home, auto, liability and renters! Only the highest recommend!"
Profile photo of Ric Stephens

Ric Stephens

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Stephens
"Joe Paul State Farm was such a big help to me when we were purchasing a new home. He walked me through everything and I ended up moving all of our policies to Joe's agency. He is great with communication! I have never had such amazing service by an agent before. Thanks Joe!!"
Profile photo of Karan Soi

Karan Soi

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karan Soi
"Joe Paul is the BEST. Very responsive and professional. Karan Soi"
Profile photo of Jon Willett

Jon Willett

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Willett
"We've been with Joe almost 7 years now. He has been fantastic, taking care of us every step of the way. He is extremely friendly and great to talk with. You're a valued client and he really makes you feel like it. I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Sandra Blankenship

Sandra Blankenship

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Blankenship
"Everyone in the office is always so nice. Joe takes the time to talk to you, he doesn't just do the business and you're off the phone, he talks to you about things going on in his life and listens to whatever is going on with your life too. I wasn't looking to change insurance companies, but the evening that Joe called me we probably talked for an hour and he convinced me into trying out State Farm, and I've been very happy with them ever since. If you call and leave a message for Joe to call you back rest assured he will call you back, and in a timely manner. I've been with Joe and State Farm for about 8 years now and I'm very satisfied."
Profile photo of George Missailidis

George Missailidis

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Missailidis
"Joe Paul is great to work with and is incredibly knowledgeable about all things State Farm and Insurance! All of our conversations are productive and fun, Joe knows how to get the job done! I would recommend him 10 times out of 10"
Profile photo of Stacy Booth

Stacy Booth

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Booth
"Joe Paul has provided us with stellar service with State Farm over the last several years. He is so knowledgable of the services they offer, and his knowledge extends well beyond a typical insurance agent. The time and effort he takes for his clients is unmatched. Highly recommend Joe!"
Profile photo of Kayla Hunter

Kayla Hunter

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hunter
"I am so thankful for Joe Paul at State Farm! He went above and beyond to correct a billing mistake on my policy. He called me personally to keep me updated and made sure to answer any questions that I had. He also walked me through my policy to make sure I had the best coverage and gave great guidance and clarity as to what coverage I will need when moving and becoming a first time home buyer. I 100% recommend Joe Paul. I would still be overpaying if I had not made the switch! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Seif

Ahmad Seif

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Seif
"I think Joe was the best person I have ever spoke to any Insurance people"
Profile photo of Steve Gorczyk

Steve Gorczyk

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Gorczyk
"Joe Paul is great! He is quick to get back with me and take care of everything efficiently and effectively. Also a really nice guy!"
Profile photo of Arwyn Vaal

Arwyn Vaal

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arwyn Vaal
"Great experience. I setup my insurance with Joe Paul State Farm when I bought my first car, they made the entire process simple and easy. They took the time to explain the process and how my coverage actually worked for me. Insurance is definitely one of those things that you just don't know what you don't know so it really pays to have knowledgeable people on your team. Setup my life insurance and Roth IRA with them and could not be happier. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Dylan Uhrik

Dylan Uhrik

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Uhrik
"Joe Paul and his team are supper responsive and very efficient! I had all my insurance questions answered by the end of the call. After that, everything was filed within an hour or two of my having called!"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"Amazing people work here."
Profile photo of Unknown Person

Unknown Person

December 31, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Unknown Person
"Tried to get an insurance quote for my 2019 motorcycle, I was told the system would not even quote me, I've never heard of a such thing. That's fine tho. I went through with Gieco and was insured in minutes."
Profile photo of Joy Valerio

Joy Valerio

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Valerio
"I needed a certificate of insurance and Joe went above and beyond to get it to me quickly. I had several questions about my policy and he provided fast responses to my emails and called me to make sure I understood everything. He has been our agent for at least 15 years and we highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Skip Spearman

Skip Spearman

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Spearman
"Fantastic experience. Joe listens carefully to what you want, and is experienced enough to put you on the right path if you don't know what you need. Joe has the heart of a teacher when it comes to laying out your options, and understands the enormous variety of issues that can come into play when binding home, auto, umbrella, etc. Joe goes the distance to get you the right answers, but doesn't waste your time. He is quick with follow-up, meets deadlines, and has been available when we needed a question answered or a document produced urgently. A++ agent."